Posted in Commentary, Han Hyo Joo ♥, Honey/JongJoo Couple, Lee Jong Suk, Random

2019.09.14 – Happy Birthday Sukkie! (Delulu + Random Thoughts 101)

Soooooooo after looooooooong looooooong years, I’m BAAAAAAAAAAAACK!

Q: Am I officially back?

A: No, not yet and I doubt I can make any comebacks anymore because I’ve been busy in Oh Yeon Joo’s world. 🤣


Image

I am here because I wanna say thank you to all of you. I’ve been away for a very long time and yet I still see visits in my blog. Thank you!

Image


Btw, today is Lee Jong Suk’s day!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUKKIE! 💛

Image

(credits to @LJSreeoo_szzy in twitter)

Do you remember 2 years ago?

jj at ljstore opening.jpg

The sad thing is they did not meet because their events have more-than-one-hour gap and JS left the event place after 15 minutes.

Although they did not meet in the event, there is a really nice coincidence which makes us shippers jumped in joy.

2017.09.14 - PMH IG update

So ehem…. ehem…. There’s a high chance that HJ and JS celebrated JS’s birthday together. If he celebrated it together with his friends, he’ll post photos with them, right?

21577171_506927629660816_1811120844672335872_n-tile.jpg

Anyway, let’s be logical. He posted a solo photo of him because he wanted to thank those who greeted him. (The cakes have strawberries tho… I suddenly remembered someone who likes strawberry too. HAHAHA! Ehem. And there are two cakes! Ehem 2x. HEHEHE! 😂)

Read more here

WARNING: The following contents are DELULU ONLY!

So fast forward… This year, Jongsuk is already doing his military service that’s why he is not active nowadays 😞

…. but his “friend” is active nowadays

Hyo both have IG story and posted in her IG today (although they are both Treadstone-related).

Her new found friends after Treadstone are so sweet to her that they surprised visit her. Awwwweeee..

Also Hyo replied to one of her fans’ DM today. So lucky girl!

Screen Shot 2019-09-15 at 2.43.43 AM

 

…. so although JS did not update his IG today, at least we have updates from Hyo.

And even though her updates are Treadstone-related, can we count this as COINCIDENCE OR ROMANCE? 🤣

DELULU:

I am thinking when did this surprise visit happened? Because Hyo posted it at around 11:30AM KST of September 14, so I think it happened late night of September 13 or very early morning of September 14 (around 12AM or something like that).

What is she doing outside and she kept on scrolling her phone? Is she waiting someone outside? Because I think she did not expect that the Team Treadstone will go there.

Only she will know… 🤔

 

ONE THING I NOTICED (but it is my dear mars who noticed it first… credits to her)

Hyojoo, when surprised, she always touch her stomach or her above stomach part then laughs then tilts her head…

hj-surprise

Did you noticed JS also did that same action during W last scene shooting? 💛

Screen Shot 2019-09-15 at 3.06.45 AM

CHAJAN!

Image


Also, happy 3rd anniversary to W episode 16! 💛

Screen Shot 2019-09-15 at 2.56.59 AM

Screen Shot 2019-09-15 at 2.57.31 AM

Translation: Bye Kang Chul, Yeon Joo


Did you miss these two?

More throwback posts…


P.S.: In the future I’ll be having another blog but sadly, it is not all about my fangirl stuffs and it will be like an educational one. I’ll be posting here SOON the link to my next blog and I hope that you’ll also support me there.

FIGHTING JONGJOO SHIPPERS. 💪

BTW, DON’T FORGET TO WATCH HYOJOO IN TREADSTONE on OCTOBER 15!!

LET’S SUPPORT HYO!

#TREADSTONE and #HYOJOO FIGHTING!

See you again whenever I have time to write again! 😂

Author:

A Kdrama fangirl, Han Hyo Joo fan, and Honey/JongJoo shipper.

Leave a comment