Posted in Han Hyo Joo ♥, Honey/JongJoo Couple, Lee Jong Suk, Random

An Appreciation Post for All Hyolics and JongJoo shippers…

Sorry if this post is not what as you expected. I would like to appreciate my co-fans thru this post. 😊


Many people would say fangirling is such a crazy thing. I don’t have any friends who shares same fandom with me. That’s why I became open about it in SNS.

But you know bcoz of fangirling, an introvert like me found many friends. Whenever I write such bothering tweets or posts, lots of people will ask me “Are you okay?” “You can tell me chingu. I am your friend”.

That’s why I am not leaving my fandom. Aside that I really love Han Hyo Joo and Lee Jong Suk, I also love my co-fans and co-shippers who shares same ideals with me. You can all share your delulus and feels together and at the same time, you can share your deepest secrets and problems coz you are all friends.

Honestly, these chingus are better than those who claim to be my friend when they honestly don’t. Where are you guys when I’m having a suicidal thought? I cannot find you. My co-Hyolics and JongJoo shippers chingus had found me and made me calm. 😊

Thank you Hyolics and JongJoo shippers. I love all of you! ❤️ Thank you also Han Hyo Joo and Lee Jong Suk coz they found me and treat me as their friend. You are all amazing people. Fighting! 😊


P.S.: I would also like to thank those who frequently visits my blog, subscribing me in Youtube, following me in Twitter and Instagram, who added me in my personal Facebook account, and those people who said that they are my fans. Thank you very much guys! Saranghae~yo!! 😂

I can see that Hyo and Sukkie’s fandom are such heartwarming people, just like the characterisitic of our idols. Hehehe. 😁

Let’s continue on supporting Han Hyo Joo and Lee Jong Suk! Fighting! 😊

Author:

A Kdrama fangirl, Han Hyo Joo fan, and Honey/JongJoo shipper.

2 thoughts on “An Appreciation Post for All Hyolics and JongJoo shippers…

  1. Yes i am happy become JongJoo shipper. I still support and love our jongjoo. Go go jongjoo!!💪👍✊✌

Leave a comment